Burbank Shipping Center
1812 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91506
PH:818-846-1400
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Dec 3
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Dec 4
    8:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Dec 5
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sun Dec 6
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 7
    7:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Dec 8
    7:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Wed Dec 9
    7:00AM
    7:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Dec. 3
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Dec. 4
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 8
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 9
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    10:00AM
    Today
  • Fri Dec. 4
    10:00AM
  • Sat Dec. 5
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    10:00AM
  • Tue Dec. 8
    10:00AM
  • Wed Dec. 9
    10:00AM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Dec. 4
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    3:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 8
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 9
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Dec. 4
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 8
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 9
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Dec. 3
    7:00AM
    Today
  • Fri Dec. 4
    7:00AM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 7
    7:00AM
    7:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 8
    7:00AM
  • Wed Dec. 9
    7:00AM